DOI: 
10.22389/0016-7126-2017-927-9-37-41
1 Mironenko A.N.
2 Radionov V.A.
Year: 
№: 
927
Pages: 
37-41

The Russian Federation Defense Ministry Central Research Institute 27

1, 
2, 
Abstract:
In the article the regulations resulted by authors in a work having been published before [2] are developed. Here the digital model of district using a principle of self-identification of the topographical information is considered in details. The digital model is positioned as the information resource containing exhaustive data on district. The digital model is created by direct digitization of district. Now for discrete representation of the information on district the following elements are used: readout, pixel and voxel, accordingly, for linear, areal and volume objects. For the problem solution in the offered statement the available set of elements of discrete representation is insufficient. It is offered to add with its special element of digitization of topographical objects - the topel. In the work the description of properties of an element is given. The top fur-tree is virtual and has a variable quantity of properties the number of which is defined by complexity of object and the set level of completeness of the object’s properties representation. In certain cases the top fur-tree on properties can coincide with readout, pixel and voxel. Generally top fur-trees represent objects of various physical sizes and different saturation with the topographical information. The size of a specific topel can be situational and unessentially multiple to the size of the base element. Using top fur-trees allows creating both regular and irregular digitization of a district. The top fur-tree can be considered as a universal element of discrete representation of the district. Top fur-trees are identified by co-ordinates in the set co-ordinate system. The model consists of a set of top fur-trees. The next top fur-trees will be coordinated both in the visual relation, and in all volume of the digital information containing in them. The user models formed on the territory can have any forms and sizes. In particular the model can cover with the required stock the nomenclature sheet of standard topographic maps’ numbering.
References: 
1.   Vinogradov M. K. Vozmognosty sovremennih RLS s sintezirovaniem apperturi antenni [Possibilities modern RLS with synthesising of the aperture of the aerial]. Zarubegnoye voennoe obozreniye, 2009, no. 2, pp. 52-56.
2.   Mironenko A.N., Dubenskov S.O., Radionov V.A. (2014) On the informative and creative system to provide topography, geodesy and navigation. Geodezia i Kartografia, 892(10), pp. 42-46. (In Russian). DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2014-892-10-42-46.
3.   3D-laser mapping. StreetMapper 360. Mobile Mapping System for Rails (2014). URL: www.igi-systems.com
4.   Geoverse (2010). URL: www.euclideon.com/company/products/
5.   Static and Mobile LIDAR mapping system (2015). URL: www.igi-systems.com
Citation:
Mironenko A.N., 
Radionov V.A., 
(2017) Structure and the basic properties of digital model of district with coordinate identification of the topographical information. Geodesy and cartography = Geodezia i Kartografia, 927(9), pp. 37-41. (In Russian). DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2017-927-9-37-41
Publication History
Received: 17.02.2017
Accepted: 27.06.2017
Published: 19.10.2017

Content

2017 September DOI:
10.22389/0016-7126-2017-927-9

QR-code page

QR-код страницы

УДК: 
DOI: 
10.22389/0016-7126-2017-927-9-37-41
1 Мироненко А.Н.
2 Радионов В.А.
Год: 
№: 
927
Страницы: 
37-41

27-й Центральный научно-исследовательский институт Министерства обороны Российской Федерации

1, 
2, 
Аннотация:
Статья развивает положения, приведённые авторами в опубликованной ранее работе [2]. Здесь детально рассматривается цифровая модель местности, использующая принцип самоидентификации топографической информации. Цифровая модель позиционируется как информационный ресурс, содержащий исчерпывающие сведения о местности. Цифровая модель создается путём моделирования прямой дискретизации местности. В настоящее время для дискретного представления информации о местности используются следующие элементы: отсчёт, пиксель и воксель, соответственно, для линейного, площадного и объёмного объектов. Для решения задачи в предлагаемой постановке имеющегося набора элементов дискретного представления недостаточно. Предлагается дополнить его специальным элементом дискретизации топографических объектов – топелем. В работе дано описание свойств элемента. Использование топелей позволяет выполнять как регулярную, так и нерегулярную дискретизацию местности. Топель может рассматриваться как универсальный элемент дискретного представления местности. Топели идентифицируются координатами в заданной координатной системе. Модель состоит из совокупности топелей. Соседние топели согласуются между собой как в визуальном отношении, так и по всему объёму содержащейся в них цифровой информации. Пользовательские модели, формируемые на заданную территорию, могут иметь произвольную форму и размеры. В частности, модель может покрывать с заданным запасом номенклатурный лист стандартной разграфки.
Список литературы: 
1.   Виноградов М. К. Возможности современных РЛС с синтезированием апертуры антенны // Зарубежное военное обозрение. 2009, – № 2. – С. 52-56.
2.   Мироненко А.Н., Дубенсков С.О., Радионов В.А. Об информационно-креативной системе топогеодезического и навигационного обеспечения // Геодезия и картография. – 2014. – № 10. – С. 42-46. DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2014-892-10-42-46.
3.   3D-laser mapping. StreetMapper 360. Mobile Mapping System for Rails (2014) URL: www.igi-systems.com
4.   Geoverse (2010) URL: www.euclideon.com/company/products/
5.   Static and Mobile LIDAR mapping system (2015) URL: www.igi-systems.com
Образец цитирования:
Мироненко А.Н., 
Радионов В.А., 
Структура и основные свойства цифровой модели местности с координатной идентификацией топографической информации // Геодезия и картография. – 2017. – № 9. – С. 37-41. DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2017-927-9-37-41
СТАТЬЯ
Поступила в редакцию: 17.02.2017
Принята к публикации: 27.06.2017
Опубликована: 19.10.2017

Содержание номера

2017 сентябрь DOI:
10.22389/0016-7126-2017-927-9

QR-код страницы

QR-код страницы