UDC: 
DOI: 
10.22389/0016-7126-2017-41-48
1 Ivlieva N.G.
2 Manukhov V.F.
Year: 
Pages: 
41-48

Ogarev Mordovia State University

1, 
2, 
Abstract:
Research and development students-mappers in the framework of the priority research areas of the University allows them to gain valuable experience in the application of acquired knowledge and skills to deepen them. An original independent student work is of a practical nature in the field of Finno-Ugric studies in the development of information society in accordance with the competency approach seem valuable and important for interdisciplinary research and for young researchers themselves. They often performed as a part of coursework, and then form the basis of final qualifying works. The choice of such topics requires students to implement the design and formation of a spatial database GIS, drafting on its basis of thematic maps. Examining this subject through the prism of competence-based approach of modern FSES, you can see that the performance of the respective final qualifying work contributes to the development of students both universal and General and professional competencies.
References: 
1.   Kalashnikova L. G., Kozlova O. F. Making electronic toponymic maps of Mordovia territory. Ogarevonline, 2016, no. 16, URL: http://journal.mrsu.ru/arts/sozdanie-elektronnyx-toponimicheskix-kart-territorii-mordovii
2.   Loginova N. N., Kil'dishova N. A, Semina I. A., Kumanev V. N. Demographic Dynamics of the Finno-Ugric Peoples of Russia. Vestnik NII gumanitarnykh nauk pri Pravitel'stve Respubliki Mordoviia = Bulletin of the Institute of Humanitarian Sciences under the Government of the Republic of Mordovia, 2013, Vol. 27, no. 3, pp. 7–20.
3.   Loginova N. N., Nosonov A. M., Shurr A. V. Density and location of Mordovian ethnic groups in the Republic of Kazakhstan in the second half of XX – the beginning of XXI century. Finno-ugorskij mir = Finno-Ugric World, 2015, no. 2(23), pp. 67–76.
4.   Lurie I. К. The university school of geographic cartography: tradition and innovation. Izvestiia vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Geodeziia i aerofotos"emka = Izvestia vuzov. Geodesy and aerophotosurveying, 2016, Vol. 60, no. 5, pp. 37–41.
5.   Manukhov V.F., Ivlieva N.G., Varfolomeev A.F., Dolgacheva T.A. (2015) Realization of competence approach to expert graduate of specialists in cartography and geoinformation. Geodezia i Kartografia, (1), pp. 60-64. (In Russian). DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2015-895-1-60-64.
6.   Nikonova L. I., Schankina L. N. Mordovian Peoples of Russia: Problems, Background, and Field Data. Finno-ugorskij mir = Finno-Ugric World, 2010, no. 1, pp. 40–49.
Citation:
Ivlieva N.G., 
Manukhov V.F., 
(2017) Work of students-cartographers within priority scientific direction of the university. Geodesy and cartography = Geodezia i Kartografia, (Special issue), pp. 41-48. (In Russian). DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2017-41-48
Publication History
Published: 17.11.2017

Content

2017 Special Issue DOI:
10.22389/0016-7126-2017msu

QR-code page

QR-код страницы

УДК: 
DOI: 
10.22389/0016-7126-2017-41-48
1 Ивлиева Н.Г.
2 Манухов В.Ф.
Год: 
Страницы: 
41-48

Мордовский государственный университет им. Н.П. Огарева

1, 
2, 
Аннотация:
Научные разработки студентов-картографов в рамках приоритетного научного направления вуза позволяет им приобрести ценный опыт применения полученных знаний, умений и навыков, углубить их. Оригинальные самостоятельные студенческие работы практического характера в области финно-угроведения в условиях развития информационного общества с учётом компетентностного подхода представляются ценными и важными как для междисциплинарных исследований, так и для самих молодых исследователей. Они часто выполняются в рамках курсовых работ, а затем ложатся в основу выпускных квалификационных работ. Выбор такой темы требует от обучающихся осуществлять проектирование и формирование базы пространственных данных ГИС, составление на её основе тематических карт. Рассматривая данную тематику сквозь призму компетентностного подхода современных федеральных государственных стандартов, можно заметить, что выполнение соответствующей выпускной квалификационной работы способствует развитию у студентов как универсальных, так и общепрофессиональных и профессиональных компетенций.
Список литературы: 
1.   Калашникова Л. Г., Козлова О. О. Создание электронных топонимических карт территории Мордовии [Электронный ресурс] // Огарев-online. – № 16. – 2016. URL: http://journal.mrsu.ru/arts/sozdanieelektronnyx-toponimicheskix-kart-territorii-mordovii .
2.   Логинова Н. Н., Кильдишова Н. А., Семина И. А., Куманев В. Н. Демографическая динамика финно-угорских народов России // Вестник НИИ гуманитарных наук при Правительстве Республики Мордовия. – Т. 27. – № 3. – 2013. – С. 7–20.
3.   Логинова Н. Н., Носонов А. М., Шурр А. В. Плотность и размещение мордовского этноса по областям Республики Казахстан во второй половине XX – начале XXI в. // Финно-угорский мир. – № 2(23). – 2015. – С. 67–76.
4.   Лурье И. К. Университетская школа географическойкартографии: традиции и инновации // Изв. вузов. Геодезия и аэрофотосъёмка. – Т. 60. – № 5. – 2016. – С. 37–41.
5.   Манухов В.Ф., Ивлиева Н.Г., Варфоломеев А.Ф., Долгачева Т.А. Реализация компетентностного подхода в выпускных квалификационных работах студентов картографо- геоинформационного направления // Геодезия и картография. – 2015. – №1. – С. 60-64. DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2015-895-1-60-64.
6.   Никонова Л. И., Щанкина Л. Н. Мордва России: к истории вопроса, проблемы и полевые сведения // Финно-угорский мир. – № 1. – 2010. – С. 40–49.
Образец цитирования:
Ивлиева Н.Г., 
Манухов В.Ф., 
Работа студентов-картографов в рамках приоритетного научного направления вуза // Геодезия и картография. – 2017. – № Спецвыпуск. – С. 41-48. DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2017-41-48
СТАТЬЯ
Опубликована: 17.11.2017

Содержание номера

2017 спецвыпуск DOI:
10.22389/0016-7126-2017msu

QR-код страницы

QR-код страницы