DOI: 
10.22389/0016-7126-2018-939-9-20-29
1 Kuznetsova T.I.
Year: 
№: 
939
Pages: 
20-29

Sochava Institute of Geography SB RAS

1, 
Abstract:
For the electronic Atlas of North Asian regions development, a geoinformation system (GIS) “Natural Environment of the Lake Baikal Basin” was developed by modifying the fund map information on the basis of the constructive geosystem approach. The purpose of its creation was information support of regional programs of geoecological analysis as a method for assessing the ecological state of the natural environment. A set of methods for modifying and structuring geographic information into a single thematic GIS is presented on the basis of abstract concept about the properties of geosystems and taking into account the capabilities of modern GIS technologies. The specificity of the study lies in the further developing polysystemic mapping as a variant of integrating geographic information. The unified information structure of the thematic spatial data developed on its principles makes it possible to identify the most diverse aspects of geosystems under a united territorial grouping of information. On the basis of constructive methodology, a new capacious content of the research object is formulated, which differs from that in private geographic disciplines. The geosystems are considered both as ecological (natural) environment, and as an inhabitancy of human (as a biological species), and as a resource base of its economic activity. Such an approach ensures the transfer of geosystem geographic information into indicative ecogeographical dependencies. The properties of geosystems indicating environmental conditions and the state of the natural environment have been studied using a set of cartographic approach methods: geosystem analysis, ecological indication, as well as methods for identifying, interpreting and systematizing geographic information into a single GIS. The initial thematic base of the research is made up of fundamental cartographic works of the V.B. Sochava Institute of Geography, SB RAS and the Institute of Geography and Geoecology,Academy of Sciences of Mongolia.
The reported study was funded by V. B. Sochava Institute of Geography SB RAS (No 0347-2016-0004).
References: 
1.   Bulaeva N. M., Musihina E. A., Mihajlova O. S. Informatsionnaya sistema monitoringa i kompleksnoj jekologicheskoj otsenki prirodnoj sredy regionov (na primere Irkutskoj oblasti). Geoinformatika, 2015, no. 1, pp. 9–14.
2.   Konovalova N.V. (2013) Possibility of geoinformation technology application at creation of regional atlases systems. Geodezia i Kartografia, (1), pp. 38-43.
3.   Konovalova T. I. Samoorganizatsiya geosistem juga Srednej Sibiri. Novosibirsk: Akademicheskoe izdatel'stvo «GEO», 2012, 148 p.
4.   Krutskih N. V., Skvortsova A. S. Geoinformatsionnye tehnologii kak instrument funktsionirovaniya sistemy territorial'nogo geojekologicheskogo menedzhmenta gorodskih territorij. Geoinformatika, 2018, no. 1, pp. 11–17.
5.   Kuznetsova T.I., Sedykh S.A. (2008) Geoecological mapping of the South of Eastern Siberia in connection with the construction of the pipeline transport system. Geodesy and Cartography, 69(7), pp. 30–38.
6.   Kuznetsova T. I., Pljusnin V. M. Geosistemnye karto graficheskie interpretatsii dlya informatsionnogo obespecheniya upravleniya jekologicheskim riskom Bajkal'skogo regiona. Bezopasnost' zhiznedeyatel'nosti, 2014, no. 2, pp. 43–49.
7.   Cherkashin A.K., Krasnoshtanova N.E. (2011) Theoretical cartography and theory of natural risks evaluation maps creation. Geodezia i Kartografia, 72(3), pp. 18–23.
8.   Jekologicheskij atlas bassejna oz. Bajkal. Red. A. K. Tulohonov, V. M. Pljusnin, S. V. Kudelya. Irkutsk: izd. Instituta geografii im. V. B. Sochavy SO RAN, 2015, 145 p.
9.   Hewitt K. (2014) Regions of Risk: A Geographical Introduction to Disasters. Routledge, New York, 410 p.
10.   (1972) National atlases. Their history, analysis and ways to improvement and standardization. Cartographica. Monograph №4. University of Toronto Press, Toronto, 81 p.
Citation:
Kuznetsova T.I., 
(2018) Creation of GIS “Natural environment” based on modification of cartographic information. Geodesy and cartography = Geodezia i Kartografia, 79(9), pp. 20-29. (In Russian). DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2018-939-9-20-29
Publication History
Received: 26.04.2018
Accepted: 20.07.2018
Published: 20.10.2018

Content

2018 September DOI:
10.22389/0016-7126-2018-939-9

QR-code page

QR-код страницы

УДК: 
DOI: 
10.22389/0016-7126-2018-939-9-20-29
1 Кузнецова Т.И.
Год: 
№: 
939
Страницы: 
20-29

Институт географии им. В.Б. Сочавы СО РАН

1, 
Аннотация:
Для электронного Атласа развития регионов Северной Азии предложена совокупность методов модификации и структурирования географической информации в единую тематическую ГИС «Природная среда» на основе теоретических представлений о структуре геосистем и с учётом возможностей современных ГИС-технологий. Разработана полисистемная геоэкологическая концепция модификации географической информации для создания ГИС «Природная среда». Сформулировано более ёмкое геоэкологическое содержание объекта исследования, которое отличается от такового в частных географических дисциплинах. Геосистемы рассматриваются и как экологическая (природная) среда, и как среда обитания человека (биологического вида), и как ресурсная база его хозяйственной деятельности. Это обеспечивает многоаспектный анализ природной среды региона и перевод полученной информации в индикационные эколого-географические зависимости: геосистемы не только представляются как природное явление, но и отражают исходные природные условия, возможности их использования и охраны. На примере территории бассейна озера Байкал разработана последовательность создания и структура ГИС «Природная среда», которая представляет собой совокупность единой базовой территориальной картографической основы и систему пространственных тематических данных геосистемного геоэкологического содержания. Благодаря своим системным свойствам (целостность, структурность, целевая определённость, научно-практическая ориентированность, наглядность) и тематическому содержанию информации, заложенной в ней, ГИС «Природная среда» обеспечивает переход от функцио- нального этапа исследования проблемы к прогнозу развития ситуаций. Исходную информационную тематическую базу исследования составили фундаментальные картографические произведения Института географии им. В. Б. Сочавы СО РАН и Института географии и геоэкологии АН Монголии.
Исследование выполнено в рамках тем Плана НИР Института географии им. В. Б. Сочавы СО РАН (№ 0347-2016-0004).
Список литературы: 
1.   Булаева Н. М., Мусихина Е. А., Михайлова О. С. Информационная система мониторинга и комплексной экологической оценки природной среды регионов (на примере Иркутской области) // Геоинформатика. – № 1. – 2015. – С. 9–14.
2.   Коновалова Н.В. Возможности применения геоинформационных технологий при создании атласных систем регионов // Геодезия и картография. – 2013. – №1. – С. 38-43.
3.   Коновалова Т. И. Самоорганизация геосистем юга Средней Сибири – Новосибирск: Академическое издательство «ГЕО», – 2012. – 148 c.
4.   Крутских Н. В., Скворцова А. С. Геоинформационные технологии как инструмент функционирования системы территориального геоэкологического менеджмента городских территорий // Геоинформатика. – № 1. – 2018. – С. 11–17.
5.   Кузнецова Т.И., Седых С.А. Геоэкологическое картографирование юга Восточной Сибири в связи со строительством системы трубопроводного транспорта // Геодезия и картография. – 2008. – Т. 69. – №7. – С. 30–38.
6.   Кузнецова Т. И., Плюснин В. М. Геосистемные карто графические интерпретации для информационного обеспечения управления экологическим риском Байкальского региона // Безопасность жизнедеятельности. – № 2. – 2014. – С. 43–49.
7.   Черкашин А.К., Красноштанова Н.Е. Теоретическая картография и теория создания оценочных карт природных рисков // Геодезия и картография. – 2011. – Т. 72. – №3. – С. 18–23.
8.   Экологический атлас бассейна оз. Байкал / Ред. А. К. Тулохонов, В. М. Плюснин, С. В. Куделя. – Иркутск: изд. Института географии им. В. Б. Сочавы СО РАН, – 2015. – 145 c.
9.   Hewitt K. (2014) Regions of Risk: A Geographical Introduction to Disasters Routledge, New York, 410 p.
10.   (1972) National atlases. Their history, analysis and ways to improvement and standardization. Cartographica. Monograph №4 University of Toronto Press, Toronto, 81 p.
Образец цитирования:
Кузнецова Т.И., 
Cоздание ГИС «Природная среда» на основе модификации картографической информации // Геодезия и картография. – 2018. – Т. 79. – № 9. – С. 20-29. DOI: 10.22389/0016-7126-2018-939-9-20-29
СТАТЬЯ
Поступила в редакцию: 26.04.2018
Принята к публикации: 20.07.2018
Опубликована: 20.10.2018

Содержание номера

2018 сентябрь DOI:
10.22389/0016-7126-2018-939-9

QR-код страницы

QR-код страницы